2022 7th International Conference on Engineering Management (ICEM 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair


Prof. Xueyuan Wang

Harbin University of Science and Technology, China

Publication Chairs

Prof. Devinder Yadav, University of Nottingham Ningbo China, China

Assoc. Prof. Changiz Valmohammadi, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Victor Fernandez-Viagas, University of Seville, Spain

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Fangfang Jian, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Syed Abdul Rehman Khan, Tsinghua University, China

Assoc. Prof. Olga Raina, St. Petersburg State University, Russia

Assoc. Prof. Tian Soon Lee, Multimedia University, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Changiz Valmohammadi, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Victor Fernandez-Viagas, University of Seville, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Choy Peng NG, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Law Teik Hua, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Abhishek Behl, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

Dr. Reza Lotfi, Behineh Gostar Sanaye Arman, Iran

Dr. Sumit Nandi, Indian Institute of Technology RoorkeeSumit

Engineer. Ralf Willenbrock, Intelligent Transport Systems, Germany